02. The beginning of the end


Your world is coming to its end,
But you don’t have to be afraid – I’m here for you.
Save your happiness for tomorrow
And today we’ll drown in your tears,
A drop of your blood tastes like wine – today.

Come closer, my dear,
It is just the beginning of the end – yes, I’m here for you.
Save your happiness for tomorrow
And today we’ll drown in your tears,
A drop of your blood tastes like life – today.

And because I love you so
And I’m here for you,

Will you let it rain?
Let it rain…
So won’t you let it rain,
Won’t you let it rain…

Continue reading page 2

Categories: Sims 3 legacy | Tags: , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “02. The beginning of the end

  1. Oh no! Where did he go?? I hope Rush will be around to help her! I feel really bad that everything keeps happening to her!

  2. aww poor gia! I like rush. hes a cutie. marcello seems kinda like a player lol

    • Well, let’s be fair to Marcello… he has problems, and that makes him a lot of what he is… the problems are explained in the next chapter. But, he is also a big jerk, anyway, yeah.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.